Board of Directors


Past Secretary Generals of IAPD

2011-2015 Associate Professor Joseph Chan Hong Kong    
1999-2011 Professor Gerald Z. Wright Canada    
1997-99 Professor Goran Dahloff Sweden    
1990-97 Professor Mark Hector United Kingdom    
1987-90 Professor Alan H. Brook United Kingdom    
1979-87 Professor John J. Murray United Kingdom    
1973-79 Professor Gerald B. Winter United Kingdom    
1969-73 Professor David S. Berman United Kingdom    


The International Association of Paediatric Dentistry (IAPD) is a non-profit organization founded in 1969, with the objective to contribute to the progress and promotion of oral health for children around the globe.

Read more

IAPD now has 72 National Member Societies and represents more than 15,000 dentists.

cron web_use_log